Wednesday 28 February, 2pm & 7.30pm | Kidderminster College, Market Street, DY10 1AB

Tickets: £8 (£6) | book via 01562 820811 or in person at the college reception |  SOLD OUT

Friday 2nd March, doors 7.30pm for 8pm | Clungunford Parish Hall, Near Craven Arms, SY7 0PP

Tickets: £10 (£8), Family Ticket (2 adults, 2 children) £22 | book tickets here or call 01588 660152

 

Saturday 3rd March, 7.30pm | St George’s Hall, Bewdley

Tickets: £10 | book tickets here or in person at St George's Hall Cafe | SOLD OUT

 

Friday 9th March, 7.30pm | Malvern Cube, Albert Rd North, WR14 2YF

Tickets: £12 (£10) | book tickets here or call 01684 892289

 

Monday 12th March, 8pm | Artrix, Bromsgrove, B60 1GN

Tickets: £12 (£10) | book tickets here or call 01527 577330| LIMITED AVAILABILITY

 

Thursday 15th March, 7pm for 7.30pm | Thimblemill Library, Smethwick

Tickets: £4 in advance, £5 on the door | call 0121 429 2039 | SOLD OUT

 

Friday 16th March, 7.30pm | Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Tickets: £7 (£5) | book tickets here or call 01902 572090 | SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 17th March, 8pm | The Angel Centre, Worcester, WR1 3QN

Tickets: £10 (£8) | book tickets here or call 01562 822859

Thursday 22nd March, 7.30pm | La Brasserie, 5 Lower Mill St, Kidderminster DY11 6UU

Tickets: £8 (£6) | Book tickets here | SOLD OUT

For pre-show dinner bookings at Le Brasserie call 01562 744976 and quote 'The Dancing Club'

Friday 23rd March, 8pm | Quatt Village Hall, (A442) Quatt, Bridgnorth, WV15 6QN

Tickets: £10 (£6) | book tickets here or call 01746 781759 or 01746 781214

 

Saturday 24th March, 7.30pm | The Kirkgate Centre, CA13 9PJ

Tickets: £12 (£8) | book tickets here or call 01900 826448

 

Sunday 25th March, 3pm | Ewanrigg & Netherton Community Centre, CA15 8HN

Tickets: £4 (£3) | book tickets here or call 01900 819575 

TOUR DATES